Bewertungen

8,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,4
Komfort
7,7
Lage der Unterkunft
8,8
Einrichtungen
7,5
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,9

Bewertungen

    Andi
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    15. April 2018

    Für Zug Touristik interessant - für Auto Geschäftsreise nicht praktisch

    Für Geschäftszwecke mit Fahrzeug ungeeignet- keine Parkplätze beim Hotel - 1 volles Parkhaus - gute Verglasung aber viel Lärm hausintern - Frühstück zu teuer - 1 Gipfeli 1/3 Baguette 1 Butter 1 Confi 1 Kaffee 1 dl Orangensaft das wars.
    Schnelle Kurzfristige Buchung - für Touristen durchaus attraktiv da direkt am Bahnhof. Frühstück immerhin statt 0730 schon 0720 möglich. Für den Preis bereits vorher nebenan gute Bäckerei.
    Matthias
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    4. April 2018

    gut und praktisch

    Uns hat alles gefallen
    Das Personal war mega freundlich, sehr zuvorkommend, wir mussten aus privaten Gründen eine Nacht stornieren. Das war kein Problem, wie gesagt, Personal hammer nett und kompetent. Frühstück sehr nett und lecker, halt petit dejeuner. Lage erste Sahne, weil halt mittendrin. Ist deshalb auch nicht ganz leise, das weiss man aber, wenn man mitten drin in einer sehr lebhaften Stadt bucht. Fenster sind ziemlich dicht. Können das Hotel mit gutem Gewissen weiter empfehlen.
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Mai 2018
    The cleanliness and the location.
    Nick
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    30. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Danae Rodriguez
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. April 2018

    The best, excellent

    Nothing
    Everything the best staff I found in my entery travels!
    Babybopp247
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    14. April 2018

    Gem in Cannes

    Nothing
    Excellent city center location close to the train station and the seafront
    hr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jean roc
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. März 2018

    Found a gem!

    nothing
    Location, location, location. Large bedroom completly soundproofed - with wood flooring, comfy bed and nice italian shower. Wifi is superfast. Helpful staff fluent in english, which helps trust me
    Simon
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. März 2018

    Perfect !

    Lovely hotel, great location next to the train station just steps away from shops, restaurants, beach... Very comfy room tastefully decorated. Very friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely stay here again !!
    Sandra
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    13. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    11. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Thanos
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    7. Dezember 2017

    Good Hotel choice but be aware of thin walls

    sound insulation.
    Nice small clear and very well located property. Insulation is non existent... could hear my next room guest snoring all night long as if he was in my own room.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    BINGQIAN YAN
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. November 2017

    great. love This hote

    very nice, love it, we got a free upgrade as we got a lot of luggage. and they show us where we can have around the cannes.
    M.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    4. November 2017
    I expected the receptionist to be at least slightly communicative in English... she was nice but checking in was a little bit challenging without being able to exchange any information. PARKING TIP - if you don't mind around 10 minutes walk, leave your car at Parking EFFIA Cannes Maria - we paid only 7 euros for 24h !!!
    Brilliant location. Literally 5 minutes walk from the promenade. Close to shops and restaurants, right opposite to the train station. I was VERY positively surprised how quiet it was in the room. Right in the city centre but there was no noise at all! The room was quite small but considering the price it wasn't bad.
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    28. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Miriam V
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Oktober 2017
    Everything
    Fauzi Azli Bin
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    19. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ching Yi
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    9. Oktober 2017

    A pleasant experience. Will stay with them again.

    Accessible by public transport and the Palais; 5-10 minutes walk from Rue d'Antibes and eateries, as well as the Croisette beach. Friendly and helpful team of staff. Has an elevator. Room is neat and properly maintained. Traditional French breakfast served in a cosy cafeteria.
Bewertungen werden geladen