Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.7
Property location
8.8
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.5
Value
7.9

Reviews

    fr

    Review score

    10
    12 May 2018
    The cleanliness and the location.
    Nick
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    30 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Danae Rodriguez
    us

    Review score

    10
    21 April 2018

    The best, excellent

    Nothing
    Everything the best staff I found in my entery travels!
    Babybopp247
    ie

    Review score

    8.8
    14 April 2018

    Gem in Cannes

    Nothing
    Excellent city center location close to the train station and the seafront
    hr

    Review score

    10
    30 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jean roc
    fr

    Review score

    10
    24 March 2018

    Found a gem!

    nothing
    Location, location, location. Large bedroom completly soundproofed - with wood flooring, comfy bed and nice italian shower. Wifi is superfast. Helpful staff fluent in english, which helps trust me
    in

    Review score

    7.5
    11 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thanos
    th

    Review score

    7.5
    7 December 2017

    Good Hotel choice but be aware of thin walls

    sound insulation.
    Nice small clear and very well located property. Insulation is non existent... could hear my next room guest snoring all night long as if he was in my own room.
    ca

    Review score

    10
    3 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ae

    Review score

    10
    28 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    BINGQIAN YAN
    cn

    Review score

    10
    27 November 2017

    great. love This hote

    very nice, love it, we got a free upgrade as we got a lot of luggage. and they show us where we can have around the cannes.
    M.
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    4 November 2017
    I expected the receptionist to be at least slightly communicative in English... she was nice but checking in was a little bit challenging without being able to exchange any information. PARKING TIP - if you don't mind around 10 minutes walk, leave your car at Parking EFFIA Cannes Maria - we paid only 7 euros for 24h !!!
    Brilliant location. Literally 5 minutes walk from the promenade. Close to shops and restaurants, right opposite to the train station. I was VERY positively surprised how quiet it was in the room. Right in the city centre but there was no noise at all! The room was quite small but considering the price it wasn't bad.
    se

    Review score

    7.5
    28 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Miriam V
    gb

    Review score

    10
    19 October 2017
    Everything
    Fauzi Azli Bin
    my

    Review score

    5.8
    19 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ching Yi
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    9 October 2017

    A pleasant experience. Will stay with them again.

    Accessible by public transport and the Palais; 5-10 minutes walk from Rue d'Antibes and eateries, as well as the Croisette beach. Friendly and helpful team of staff. Has an elevator. Room is neat and properly maintained. Traditional French breakfast served in a cosy cafeteria.
    Jussi
    fi

    Review score

    8.3
    28 September 2017

    A well located hotel with a nice staff.

    The door and walls of our room weren't exactly sound proof... You can't expect complete silence in locations like this, but this might disturb someone though.
    Nice and helpful staff, very good location (just nearby the train/bus station, old city centre, harbor etc...).
    robert
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    26 September 2017
    The breakfasts could be better if cereal was available , fruit was not available for most of our breakfasts
    the hotel has first class location for railway station and buses
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    19 September 2017

    Convenient and comfortable

    Simon
    fr

    Review score

    10
    24 March 2018

    Perfect !

    Lovely hotel, great location next to the train station just steps away from shops, restaurants, beach... Very comfy room tastefully decorated. Very friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely stay here again !!
Loading reviews