Отзывы

8,1
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,4
Комфорт
7,7
Расположение объекта размещения
8,8
Удобства
7,5
Персонал
8,5
Соотношение цены и качества
7,9

Отзывы

    Maxim
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    11 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 мая 2018
    The cleanliness and the location.
    Nick
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    30 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Danae Rodriguez
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 апреля 2018

    The best, excellent

    Nothing
    Everything the best staff I found in my entery travels!
    Babybopp247
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    14 апреля 2018

    Gem in Cannes

    Nothing
    Excellent city center location close to the train station and the seafront
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jean roc
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 марта 2018

    Found a gem!

    nothing
    Location, location, location. Large bedroom completly soundproofed - with wood flooring, comfy bed and nice italian shower. Wifi is superfast. Helpful staff fluent in english, which helps trust me
    Simon
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 марта 2018

    Perfect !

    Lovely hotel, great location next to the train station just steps away from shops, restaurants, beach... Very comfy room tastefully decorated. Very friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely stay here again !!
    Sandra
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    13 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    11 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Thanos
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    7 декабря 2017

    Good Hotel choice but be aware of thin walls

    sound insulation.
    Nice small clear and very well located property. Insulation is non existent... could hear my next room guest snoring all night long as if he was in my own room.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    BINGQIAN YAN
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 ноября 2017

    great. love This hote

    very nice, love it, we got a free upgrade as we got a lot of luggage. and they show us where we can have around the cannes.
    M.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    4 ноября 2017
    I expected the receptionist to be at least slightly communicative in English... she was nice but checking in was a little bit challenging without being able to exchange any information. PARKING TIP - if you don't mind around 10 minutes walk, leave your car at Parking EFFIA Cannes Maria - we paid only 7 euros for 24h !!!
    Brilliant location. Literally 5 minutes walk from the promenade. Close to shops and restaurants, right opposite to the train station. I was VERY positively surprised how quiet it was in the room. Right in the city centre but there was no noise at all! The room was quite small but considering the price it wasn't bad.
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    28 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Miriam V
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 октября 2017
    Everything
    Fauzi Azli Bin
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    19 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ching Yi
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    9 октября 2017

    A pleasant experience. Will stay with them again.

    Accessible by public transport and the Palais; 5-10 minutes walk from Rue d'Antibes and eateries, as well as the Croisette beach. Friendly and helpful team of staff. Has an elevator. Room is neat and properly maintained. Traditional French breakfast served in a cosy cafeteria.
    Jussi
    fi

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    28 сентября 2017

    A well located hotel with a nice staff.

    The door and walls of our room weren't exactly sound proof... You can't expect complete silence in locations like this, but this might disturb someone though.
    Nice and helpful staff, very good location (just nearby the train/bus station, old city centre, harbor etc...).
Идет загрузка отзывов